The track will focus on enhancing mitigation commitments (nationally determined contributions, long-term strategies, net-zero plans etc..) of major emitting countries. Chile, as chair of COP25 will be supported by Ms. Patricia Espinosa, Executive Secretary of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC), Mr. Achim Steiner, Administrator of UNDP, and Mr. Paul Polman, Chair of the B-Team.